CHINA

ONLINE REGISTRATION

Registering explanation

1、The online registration platform of “Beijing Jingdu Children’s Hospital” in Jingdu service account: make an appointment for the next seven day and then hang a number for the current day;

2、All people with health insurance cards cannot make appointments online.

3、Registration counseling hotline in China: 010-69787777

COMFORTABLE MEDICAL SERVICE

  Beijing Jingdu Children’s Hospital, based on international cutting-edge comfort treatment techniques, devotes itself to provide children patients with safe, orderly and effective medical services. As a new direction of medical development, comfort treatment starts from children’s psychological experience, which enables patients and family members to feel comfort and humanized medical services, to give humane care and dignity of children patients.

  World Health Organization ranks pain as the fifth vital sign besides breath, blood pressure, pulse and temperature. And children are more sensitive to minor pains than adults. Other than making a child comfortable and painless, while the spiritual fear in the treatment process is avoided under its protection to free from the psychological pressure, the comfortable therapeutic schedule of Beijing Jingdu Children’s Hospital can improve compliance, cooperation degree, inspection efficiency and diagnostic accuracy in clinical examination and treatment, and really reach the comfortable and safe medical level in an order and efficient way.

  The range of “comfort service” includes (outpatient service and wards)

  Blood Tumor Center, Pediatric Cardiac Center, Department of Stomatology, Department of Otolaryngology, Department of Ophthalmology, Bronchoscope Room, CT Room, MRI Room, Catheter Room, Ultrasound Room, Electrocardiogram Room, Burn and Plastic Surgery, Department of General Surgery and any other departments and divisions required comfort treatments

INSURANCE AND DIRECT PAYMENT SERVICES

  Direct Billing

  The ways of paying of Beijing Jingdu Children’s Hospital include direct billing and cash payment. Our financial operation team can assist you in rapidly and conveniently completing the payment of charges.

  Now, there are insurance companies cooperated with the hospital: MSH CHINA, Cigna & CMB, CPIC Allianz, GBG, Oral-B, GENERALI CHINA, BUPA, ICBC-AXA and Zhongda Jianan, which provide high-end policy holders with direct billing services.

  Payment

  Beijing Jingdu Children’s Hospital is an international high-end specialized children’s hospital established according to the international JCI medical standard, with many authoritative experts from home and abroad in all fields, and provides the international medical procedure.

  Beijing Jingdu Children’s Hospital is a leading children’s health care platform, which supports direct billing for many kinds of medical insurances in the world. The patient-oriented occupational concept realized the sincere cooperation between Beijing Jingdu Children’s Hospital and health insurance companies. Beijing Jingdu Children’s Hospital signs the direct-paying agreement with a great many of insurance organizations to ensure the convenient medical service of patients. It develops the reasonable and effective operation specifications with medical insurance organizations from home and abroad to provide safeguard for children from home and abroad who require high-end medical needs and enjoy better medical service.

  You can call 010-69787777 or take your personal health insurance card and ID card to our information desk and learn more about your personal information in health insurance.

旧站 | EN

预约挂号

ONLINE REGISTRATION

挂号说明

1、微信公众号“北京京都儿童医院”预约挂号平台:预约未来7天号源,挂当日号;

2、所有持医保卡者不支持在线挂号

3、全国挂号咨询热线:010-69787777

舒适化就诊服务

COMFORTABLE MEDICAL SERVICE

  北京京都儿童医院以国际前沿的舒适化治疗技术为依托,致力为患儿提供安全、有序、高效的医疗服务。舒适化治疗作为医学发展的新方向,从儿童心理体验出发,让患者和家属在整个就医过程中感受舒适化与人性化的医疗服务,给予患儿人文关怀和尊严。

  世界卫生组织将疼痛列为呼吸、血压、脉搏、体温之外的第五大生命体征,儿童比成人对于轻微的疼痛更加敏感。北京京都儿童医院舒适化治疗方案除了能让患儿身体舒适无痛,保护其在治疗过程中避免精神恐惧,免受心理压力的同时,更能提高临床检查、治疗中的依从性、配合度、检查效率及诊疗精准率,真正达到诊疗过程的舒适安全、有序高效的医疗水平。

  “舒适化服务”服务开展范围,包括(门诊和病房):

  血液肿瘤中心、小儿心脏中心、口腔科、耳鼻喉科、眼科、支气管镜室、CT室、MRI室、导管室、超声检查室、心电图室、烧伤整形科、普外科等对舒适化诊疗有需求的所有科室和部门。

保险与直接支付服务

INSURANCE AND DIRECT PAYMENT SERVICES

  保险直付

  北京京都儿童医院付费方式包括保险直付和现金自付。我们的财务运营团队可以协助您快速便捷地完成费用支付。

  目前医院合作的保险公司有:万欣和、招商信诺、太保安联、GBG、欧乐、中意人寿、BUPA永诚、工银安盛、众大健安,为高端保险客户提供直付服务。

  付费

  北京京都儿童医院是一家按照国际 JCI 医疗标准建成的国际化高端儿童专科医院,医院汇聚众多国内外各领域权威专家,并提供国际化就医流程。

  北京京都儿童医院是一家支持全世界众多医疗保险直付的领先的儿童健康医疗平台。以患者为中心的从业理念成就了北京京都儿童医院与医疗保险公司的精诚合作,与众多保险机构签署直付协议,确保患者就诊便捷,与国内外的医疗保险机构共同建立合理和行之有效的操作规范,为国内外有高端就诊需求的儿童享受更优质的医疗服务提供保障。

  您可以致电010-69787777或携带个人健康保险卡及证件前往我们的信息服务台,了解关于您个人健康保险方面的信息。


在线
客服